Conversation 45: Plan for the holiday

“Summer vacation from tomorrow, summer vacation from tomorrow. No more of this convenience store from tomorrow♪.”
“Geez, you’re hyped, Asuka.”
“Come on, it’s our only summer vacation as sophomores! The only one in your life!”
“You could do it twice if you repeat the year.”
“No more senseless comments! Anyway, what should we do?”
“Hmm, well, there’s the summer festival, fireworks display, pool… oh, we could go camping.”
“We’ve never gone camping before.”
“Yeah, we didn’t have the transport. I’d be down to go if my dad drives us.”
“We have to sleep in tents, right? We might have to snuggle up and stick to each other if it’s cold.”
“We’re using sleeping bags, there’s no point getting that close.”
“You think they sell two-person sleeping bags?”
“Why do you want to sleep together so badly…”
“We should have a barbeque too. It’d be so fun if mum and dad came.”
“My mum’s gonna hate me… I already know what she’ll text me.”
“Can your mum not come home for summer vacation?”
“Hmm… she said she might make it.”
“We could all have a party if she can. Big sis should be coming home too.”
“Let’s go camping when everyone’s here, then…”
“Do we have enough tents? We got mum and dad, your mum and dad, me and you, big sis and her boyfriend… so maybe four tents?”
“Hold up. What’s with the pairs? Why am I sleeping with you?”
“I’m just thinking about the others. Figured the couples should sleep together.”
“Would our parents let us sleep together?”
“We’re childhood friends, it’s fine. Oh, unless…”
“What?”
“Did you want to make… sweet memories all night?”
“Don’t… say stuff like that.”
“Why’s your face red? Hohoho. I hope you’re ready to make a lot of memories.”

Back Title | Next

5 thoughts on “Conversation 45: Plan for the holiday

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started