Conversation 49: Hot Day

“Ouka, it’s so hot.”
“Sure is, Asuka.”
“Don’t you just wanna get naked on days like this…?”
“Getting naked makes you hotter instead. I heard the body warms up when you take off your clothes.”
“Then what about underwear or a bikini?”
“Let’s just use the air-con. It’s way too hot.”
“Hmm… but I don’t like the air-con wind…”
“First off.”
“Hm?”
“Can you stop clinging to me? It’s hot in a lot of different ways… and you’re not wearing much so your skins basically glued to mine.”
“Well, you see, in ancient Egypt, the rich used naked, beautiful girls instead of air-cons.”
“What the heck, I’m so jealous.”
“The air was hotter than their body temperature, so apparently it felt refreshing when they put skin on skin.”
“What’s the temperature right now?”
“Around 27°C I think.”
“What’s your body temperature?”
“I’m usually around 35.5°C I think.”
“Then the human air-con’s a total failure if you’re hotter!”
“Don’t raise your voice, Ouka… it’ll make you hotter.”
“The problem here is you sticking to me though…”
“I’m not letting go… no way.”
“You cling to me all the time now ever since your dream…”
“I’m feeling better now… I even had a sleepover with just the girls yesterday.”
“Yeah, but you broadcasted your ‘sleepover with just the girls’ to me… I was frantic trying to stop my friends from going to your guys’ place.”
“You should’ve come.”
“Hell no.”
“But my friends asked me, ‘Why isn’t Ouka coming?’”
“For real…?”
“Haha, pervert. What were you thinking right now?”
“You’re the one trying to make me think stuff like that.”
“I sentence you to a hug for being so naughty.”
“It’s too hot for this…”

Back Title | Next

6 thoughts on “Conversation 49: Hot Day

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started