Conversation 55: Sore Muscles

Ouka save me. my room.
“Huh!? What is this text!? What happened this time!?”
save. room.
“Asuka! What’s wrong!? Which asshole’s stalking you now!? I’ll go beat the… uh…”
“Ou-… Ouka… help me…”
“What?”
“I… I can’t move…”
“You’re legit lying on your bed though.”
“No… my body hurts… it hurts when I move…”
“You’ve just got sore muscles…”
“Not just sore muscles… my whole body’s sore… I can’t even change my clothes…”
“So that’s why you’re still in your pyjamas. It’s cute, I’ve never seen these light pink ones before.”
“Shoot… I should’ve worn the see-through negligee mom bought me… if only I knew you were coming…”
“Well, I’ll leave you to it. Bye.”
“Don’t go! I’m lonely! Stay here! I can’t go to your house today so I can’t make food either!”
“Whaaat… it hurts that much…?”
“I never knew how many muscles I had that I didn’t use…”
“Rest up for today. Your mommy told me to take care of you.”
“Aww… I want my morning shower… but I wouldn’t want to force you to shower me.”
“I’m not going to undress my childhood friend and give her a shower, if that’s what you’re asking for.”
“Fine… I’ll just have to let you spoil me today. Just for today though☆.”
“You make it sound like that doesn’t happen every day.”

Back Title | Next

2 thoughts on “Conversation 55: Sore Muscles

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started