Conversation 42: Repayment

“The tests are back, and I got good scores! All thanks to you, Ouka.”
“That’s great.”
“Pat my head, tell me I’m a good girl, gimme a ‘there, there’, and praise me for working hard!”
“Yeah, later. Anyway, you cram everything for the finals, but you should work harder from the midterms as well.”
“I ask for praise and then you tell me off!?”
“It’s just weird to me that your midterms and end of term tests are so different.”
“Well, you see, you don’t have to take supplementary classes in the holidays if you fail the midterms.”
“So that’s why… it’s such a waste though, you could do way better if you tried harder on the midterms.”
“But I’m not motivated…”
“Not motivated, eh…”
“Yup. See, if I fail my end of term tests, I have to take supplementary classes in the holidays, which means less time to play with you, Ouka. I don’t think I would actually fail, but I try hard just in case.”
“Yeah, our time together would decrease. It’s not like we’re always together though.”
“I guess we wouldn’t be with each other the whole summer holiday, but…”
“We’ve both got our other friends to hang out with too.”
“Last year we lusted for each other, lost ourselves and ended up in a sticky mess. We should really reflect on it…”
“True, last year we lusted for – the last ice cream, so we fought – each other, you almost lost yourself in a pool from drowning, and we only went to the pool because it was so hot we were all sticky from sweat. “
“Tch… should’ve known this wasn’t enough to make you blush…”
“Weirdo.”
“Oh well, I did well, so who cares.”
“Mm… you’re making me worried.”
“You’re gonna provide for me anyway. When you do, I’ll let you do anything to my buxom body! Lucky you, Ouka!”
“Don’t give up already.”
“You’re right. It’s not like I want to be a freeloader, but I just can’t get motivated for the midterms…”
“Hmm… then, what if, if you score higher than me in the next midterm, I’ll listen to any one of your requests…”
“Really!?”
“Well, no, that was just a what-if…”
“I’m pumped now! I’ll definitely score higher than you in the next midterm!”
“No, Asuka, listen, that was a what-if, hey, listen, please, listen to me!”

Back Title | Next

6 thoughts on “Conversation 42: Repayment

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started