Conversation 43: My thank you

“Midteeerms♪. Gotta study for my midterms♪. For you, Ouka♪. For you♪. Hehehe♪.”
“Sorry to ruin your fun, but what’s gonna happen to me?”
“That’s♪. A♪. Secret♪”
“You’re overhyping this.”
“No no, this is big, because I always say you can do anything to me, but this is the first time you’ve said it.”
“Oh, well, as long as you’re motivated. I give up.”
“Yaaay.”
“Then you better study by yourself for the midterms, alright?”
“Yaaay… huh!? Why!? Teach me for the midterms too!”
“There’s no way you could beat me if I teach you.”
“Oh… oh! You’re right!”
“And doesn’t it feel like you’ve already lost if you’re getting your rival to teach you…?”
“Ouka, no, wait! How do you expect me to do well in the tests without you!?”
“I’m not helping. Good luck, you’re on your own…”
“Ouka, please! Teach me! I’ll study on my own after you teach me!”
“Whaaat? But I don’t even know what’s gonna happen to me.”
“There’s always room for dessert, you get me!?”
“I don’t get you. Whatever, I’ll do i—”
“Oh, I forgot to thank you properly for teaching me!”
“Huh?”
“Smooch♡.”
“Huh…?”
“It’s… it’s only the cheek… but that was my thank you for this time! I’ll give you another one next time you teach me.”
“Uh… um… Asuka…”
“Is the… is the cheek not enough!? Where do you want it!? Your ear!? Forehead? Or… or!”
“Asuka… chill out… we’re in a classroom…”
“Ah!”
“Let’s… just go home. We need to buy ingredients for dinner.”
“Good… good idea…”
“I’ll teach you, so you don’t need to reward me like this… take care of yourself.”
“I don’t mind… kissing you on the cheek.”
“That’s an honour, but think about the time and place…”

Back Title | Next

4 thoughts on “Conversation 43: My thank you

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started